Contact Us

House of Prayer Lutheran Church

Write to us @ 7625 Chicago Avenue South, Richfield MN  55423

Call Us @ 612-866-8471

Fax Us @ 612-866-1067

Email Us @ office@house-of-prayer.com

Pastors

Pastor chuck Carlson Pastor Chuck Carlson (ext 202) ccarlson@house-of-prayer.com
Pastor Anne Hokenstad Pastor Anne Hokenstad (ext 205) ahokenstad@house-of-prayer.com

Office Staff

two Administrative Assistant: Stefanie Fiser (ext 207)  office@house-of-prayer.com
Margaret Novak Bookkeeper: Margaret Novak (ext 208) mnovak@house-of-prayer.com
two Simple Supper Coordinator: Dorisa Nelson  dorisa.nelson@gmail.com

Children’s and Youth Ministry

two Director- Children’s Ministry and Confirmation: Kristin Tranby (ext 203) ktranby@house-of-prayer.com
Dan Nelson Senior High Ministry: Dan Nelson (ext 216) dnelson@house-of-prayer.com

Music Ministry

Phil Mennicke Director of Music: Philip Mennicke (ext 213) pmennicke@house-of-prayer.com
Stefanie Fiser Director of Children’s Music: Stefanie Fiser (ext 214)  sfiser@house-of-prayer.com
Jon Kietzer Organist: Jon Kietzer  jonkietzer@mac.com”> jonkietzer@mac.com

Custodial Staff

Ramo Zejnilovic Custodian: Ramo Zejnilovic (ext 222) rzejnilovic@house-of-prayer.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: